EPPO Global Database

EPPO Reporting Service no. 08 - 1998 Num. article: 1998/138

Jordan, Lithuania and Macedonia are new EPPO member countries

Three more governments have acceded to the EPPO Convention: Jordan in 1997; Lithuania and Macedonia in the last few months. These new EPPO member countries are welcome to the Organization. Total membership of EPPO is now 41.


French Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
EPPO Secretariat, 1998-08.